Sticker Stocker Review & Give Away!

Hello,

When I was contacted by a lovely chap from the company Sticker Stocker and asked if I fancied reviewing some of their products, I pounced at the opportunity. Not jumped, pounced! I am a bit of a Sticker Stocker fan, having seen their website before and coming across it via various blog friends. I’m just so impressed by all the great stuff they have to offer.

I was sent a huge bundle to review, and I feel it’s really important to mention that Sticker Stocker don’t just sell stickers, they also sell learning resources. Sticker Stocker aim to bring great valued products to both teachers and parents, selling items such as “good job!” stickers you might expect to see in the classroom, all the way through to sparkly penguin stickers (a bit of a new favourite in the Lukeosaurus Household!)

The bundle I received to review is exactly the same bundle you could be in the chance of winning! As you can see, the bundle comes with a huge variety of stickers, and a few extra treats as well.

<img class="wp-image-777 size-large" src="https://lukeosaurusandme.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/2015-05-16-23 losartan potassium 100mg.24.25-1024×768.jpg” alt=”Sticker Stocker Review and Give Away from Lukeosaurusandme.co.uk” width=”600″ height=”450″ srcset=”https://lukeosaurusandme.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/2015-05-16-23.24.25-1024×768.jpg 1024w, https://lukeosaurusandme.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/2015-05-16-23.24.25-300×225.jpg 300w” sizes=”(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 600px” />

All this could be yours…keep reading to find out how!

The stickers were a huge hit with Luke. At 20 months, he can’t get enough of stickers. Or “stiks” as he calls them. (Dangerously close to Stitch – it’s awfully confusing!) They’re literally on every surface of my home and even the corridor outside my front door. (We live in a flat…just in case that confused you.)

Sparkly Stickers

The first lot of stickers that really caught our eye was the collection of sparkly stickers. The sparkly pack contained two sparkly “Beaming Bugs” sticker sheets – we’re looking forward to doing lots of crafty things with these ones when we talk about Bugs and Critters later on this month.

It also contained two sticker sheets full of sparkly frogs in different poses called “Frog Fun” and also “Totally Tropical” – two sticker sheets full of sparkly tropical birds!

The rest of the stickers – wait for it – are all fish/ocean themed!! If you’re a regular here, you’ll know that I am a fish freak and that Luke’s first proper word was “fish!”. Needless to say, we were both VERY happy to receive these and give them a try. We got two sticker sheets of “Flashy Fish”, two “Deep Sea Dazzlers” and two “Proud Penguins”. Luke has already ‘decorated’ the fish tank with a few “flashy fish” stickers and I’m looking forward to doing MORE ocean themed crafts with these ones.

The stickers were really easy to peel off from the backing paper – a big bonus for younger children. Luke sometimes gets frustrated with himself for not being able to peel stickers off, or stick them to something. He gets really worked up and upset, but that whole drama was completely avoided here.

Luke really loved these ones and went “wow” as soon as he saw them. Definitely a big hit!!

Sparkly Sticker Stocker Stickers from lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

Basic Shapes

We got a huge pack of Basic Shape Stickers – 8 sticker sheets in total. When I was talking to the chap at Sticker Stocker about what sort of stickers would be beneficial for Luke, I mentioned that he was just starting to grasp the concept of shapes and colours, so these really are the perfect addition to our craft box.

Basic shape stickers from lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

There are loads of stickers crammed into this one sheet and they’re perfect for decorating gifts, doing focus based learning activities, making cards and a whole host of other activities. We used these fab stickers, along with the sparkly “Proud Penguins”, “Perky Penguins” and “Frog Fun” stickers to make Luke’s home made book marks below.

Bookmarks for toddlers from lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

Animal Stickers

A few other sticker sheets we received are the “Totally Buggy” and “Perky Penguins”  sheets and the “Zoo Animal” ones. Like I mentioned earlier, the bug stickers are going to be used heavily in the next few weeks, so it’s great that we have so many as we’re really going to have lots of fun learning and exploring the world of bugs and creepy crawlies.

Luke loves the “Zoo Animal” stickers – we’ve been reading ‘Dear Zoo’ loads lately so he is starting to learn more about the animals and what sounds they make. It’s lovely to watch him as he uses these stickers and recognises a few of the animals.

Penguins, Zoo Animals and Bugs sticker review from lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

Scented Stickers

Next I come to the mother of all stickers: smelly stickers! Yep, you read that right, stickers that have an actual scent! I have to say I was far more impressed with these than Luke was, but at 20 months old, you can’t blame him. The honey scented sheet didn’t smell very strongly, but it was packaged with the blueberry and strawberry scented stickers and I think the smell of those two combined is pretty overpowering. These scented stickers also come in themes, we received “Fabulous Farm” honey scented stickers, “Sea Animals” blueberry scented stickers and “Cuddle Critters” strawberry scented stickers.

Scented Sticker Review at lukeosaurusandme.co.ukI think these stickers would make excellent reward chart stickers or good behaviour stickers. I’m hoping to use these when it comes around to potty training time, I just hope that they keep their smell!

Phew! That’s it on the sticker front! But there’s still more to go!

As I mentioned before, Sticker Stocker also stock a great selection of learning aids and we were lucky enough to receive a few to review!

Reward Charts

First up, we have three fabulous Reward Charts! These look great, especially the Treasure Trail Reward Chart – I’m looking forward to using that one the most!

Treasure Trail Pirate Reward Chart for Kids from lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

Although I don’t currently have much use for these, I’m going to be saving all three and using the for when the dreaded potty training comes along…! As well using the epic scented stickers with these charts, Sticker Stocker also boasts a huge collection of fabulous Reward Stickers compatible with all their charts, in loads of exciting themes.

Superstar Reward Sticker Charts lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

Flash Cards

Finally, Luke and I received two packs of pocket flash cards, which Luke immediately went MAD for! As I have mentioned, Luke’s learning about shapes and colours and is also learning about animals and their sounds, so the lovely man at Sticker Stocker kindly sent us these to help Luke with his learning.

They’re absolutely fabulous and I have nothing negative to say about them at all. I can see how they’d be great in the classroom or preschool, but they’re also a fantastic learning aid to have at home. Luke really loves playing with them; he is so intrigued by all the different animals, their names and what they look like.

I have to admit, I do feel a little bit emotional watching him learn and associate animals with sounds, items with colours and hearing him ‘talk’ about everything so excitedly and enthusiastically! So I suppose I have Sticker Stocker to thank for bringing me some rather touching memories.

One thing, that’s not at all bad, is the variety of animals you get in the Animal flashcard set. There are some that younger children will be familiar with, and there are others that need some explaining. Luckily, the flash cards come with all sort of information about all the animals. I tried to keep things simple with Luke and stick to ones he may already know, he liked the fish (obvs), penguins, horse, kangaroos etc. There’s definitely a huge enough variety to still get a very good play session out of only a handful of cards.

Animal Flashcard Review from lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

The Give Away!

So there you have it – what a huge review, but there are so many great items up for grabs that I really wanted to talk to you about! This bundle is just full to the brim with things that are suitable for any age. Whether you’re doing some great gifts for the grandparents with your baby, making father’s day gifts with the toddlers or if you’re trying to give your preschooler that extra bit of learning through play – these guys and this huge bundle has you covered!

Sticker Stocker Review and Give Away from Lukeosaurusandme.co.uk

If you fancy getting your hands on the huge bundle from Sticker Stocker, just fill in the Rafflecopter widget!

Good Luck!

UK residency only please.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

**Disclaimer: I was sent these products from Sticker Stocker (www.stickerstocker.co.uk) in return for our honest opinion on the product. Give Away prizes are to be sent out via Sticker Stocker, not me – I will pass your details on to them if you are the lucky winner.

thanks-for-reading-2

Find Me: Twitter. Facebook. BlogLovin’. Instagram. YouTube.

84 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    May 29, 2015 / 12:10 pm

    give them to my niece

  2. Nicki Evans
    May 29, 2015 / 2:56 pm

    Put them in our art box for a rainy day. Shouldn’t have to wait long I wouldn’t think…

  3. susan younger
    May 29, 2015 / 4:37 pm

    Give them to my grand daughter next time she comes here to stay

  4. Diane Anderson
    May 29, 2015 / 6:43 pm

    Use them in our crafts in our visitor centre

  5. May 29, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    Give some to my LO to make a Father’s Day card for her Daddy!

  6. Janice Mackin
    May 29, 2015 / 10:01 pm

    I would have a craft afternoon with my boys.

  7. Hassina Begum
    May 29, 2015 / 10:35 pm

    stick them on my children books

  8. May 30, 2015 / 10:09 am

    I adore stickers so in this house id have to divvy them up fairly so we al got some sticker fun!
    Hannah recently posted…Dear So and SoMy Profile

  9. Martina Pichova
    May 30, 2015 / 1:22 pm

    Use reward stickers for night time potty training.

  10. Karl Borowy
    May 30, 2015 / 8:11 pm

    give to my grandson

  11. Natalie Crossan
    May 30, 2015 / 10:28 pm

    I’d use these for rewards and my daughter just loves stickers xx

  12. Elizabeth Hinds
    May 31, 2015 / 2:51 pm

    Oh wow! I would have lots of fun with my two daughters – they’re both obsessed with stickers!

  13. Simon C
    May 31, 2015 / 3:10 pm

    I have a three-year-old who is obsessed with stickers. These would be perfect for her. I’d have to ration them of course, or they’ll end up all over the walls, but it look like there’d be enough to last her quite some time.

  14. Samantha Wheeler
    May 31, 2015 / 3:19 pm

    Hide them from my sticker-obsessed daughter!

  15. leanne weir
    May 31, 2015 / 3:35 pm

    give them to my kids

  16. HANNONLE
    May 31, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    I’d give them to my nephews and we’d all have fun stickering things like their bikes/scooters! My niece would make use of the reward charts!

  17. John Tingay
    May 31, 2015 / 4:02 pm

    Probably stick them all over the poor dog!

  18. Lori Mckillop
    May 31, 2015 / 4:08 pm

    give them to my son to decorate his toy boxes x

  19. Beverley Marsh
    May 31, 2015 / 4:23 pm

    I’m putting together some OCC gift-filled shoeboxes and if I won I would put the stickers in the boxes. The children that receive the boxes don’t have much in their lives and will have so much fun with these colourful stickers. Great prize 🙂

    • Lukeosaurus And Me
      May 31, 2015 / 5:54 pm

      That sounds like a lovely idea! Good luck, lovely!

  20. Kirsten Barthy
    May 31, 2015 / 4:25 pm

    Use them as potty rewards for my daughter

  21. Anthony Harrington
    May 31, 2015 / 5:23 pm

    give them to my little Grandson

  22. Ashleigh Allan
    May 31, 2015 / 5:40 pm

    Give them to my kids!

  23. PAULINE HILL
    May 31, 2015 / 6:13 pm

    share them out with all my grandchildren

  24. Alana Walker
    May 31, 2015 / 6:24 pm

    I would give them to my two oldest boys, who are sticker-obsessed. I’m sure they would love sticking them on me as usual!x

  25. Stacey Tripconey
    May 31, 2015 / 6:33 pm

    Create a picture with my daughter

  26. Sarah Lee
    May 31, 2015 / 6:51 pm

    Give them to my son

  27. Isabell Whitenstall
    May 31, 2015 / 6:51 pm

    I would give them to my grandson who has just discovered the joy of sticking stickers everywhere.

  28. Chris Andrews
    May 31, 2015 / 6:54 pm

    What would be the first thing you do with all these stickers? . . .. . rush over to see my grandsons and hav
    e happy sticker time

  29. Amy Beckett
    May 31, 2015 / 7:32 pm

    I’ll give them to my nieces.

  30. Kelly glen
    May 31, 2015 / 8:15 pm

    I would give them to my niece and nephew as they love being rewarded with stickers when they have been good.

  31. Helen Grayson
    May 31, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    Use them as rewards for god behaviour!

  32. Fanny Tran
    May 31, 2015 / 9:04 pm

    I would probably make some nice Birthday invitations with my niece for her upcoming birthday

  33. Kim Neville
    May 31, 2015 / 9:06 pm

    Give them to my son to play with

  34. Lorraine Tinsley
    May 31, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    I would use them to reward my daughter she adores stickers

  35. Sophie
    May 31, 2015 / 10:30 pm

    These would be amazing for the kids in my school!

  36. Ruth Harwood
    June 1, 2015 / 7:41 am

    My niece is obsessed so would put some aside for her before the kids got to them!!

  37. dawn f
    June 1, 2015 / 8:50 am

    get creating with the kids

  38. helen tovell
    June 1, 2015 / 11:00 am

    give them to my daughter so she can make a scene with them

  39. Nikki Stewart
    June 1, 2015 / 2:57 pm

    For the kids on a rainy day x

  40. kim plant
    June 1, 2015 / 7:20 pm

    my child will post them on me lol x

  41. justine meyer
    June 2, 2015 / 4:14 pm

    we would have a crafty day then i would spend all evening picking them off all the surfaces they should not be on

  42. Delia Alvarez
    June 3, 2015 / 8:19 pm

    I already use your Spanish stickers for my students when the lesson ends and they love them! Could do with a supply like this one!!!

  43. Kat Lucas
    June 4, 2015 / 4:16 am

    I’s sure as soon as my daughter saw them they would be all over her arms & legs

  44. claire griffiths
    June 4, 2015 / 8:46 am

    give some to my sons for the craft box and use some for reward charts

  45. June 4, 2015 / 9:08 am

    Surprise my 2 year old son with them, who would then randomly stick them over everything!!
    Emma recently posted…The A-Z of meMy Profile

  46. adele knight
    June 4, 2015 / 8:21 pm

    I’d share them with my sister and keep the rest for our next craft day

  47. Scott
    June 5, 2015 / 8:27 am

    My daughter would love them, although i will have to keep an eye on the freshly painted walls for stickers!

  48. Tina M Holmes
    June 6, 2015 / 8:37 pm

    Make some new reward charts

  49. claire woods
    June 7, 2015 / 8:19 am

    Give them to my son.

  50. Elizabeth Doody
    June 7, 2015 / 7:46 pm

    Give them to my daughter, she loves making bookmarks for her friends

  51. leigh boyle
    June 9, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    my monsters love stickers so id let them loose!

  52. Michelle Banks
    June 12, 2015 / 9:17 am

    give them to my grandaughter, she loves stickers x

  53. Danielle Cresswell
    June 12, 2015 / 10:21 am

    Give them to my son he’s sticker mad.

  54. Stephanie Whitehouse
    June 14, 2015 / 8:13 pm

    I’d share them with my grandchildren, for simple pleasure

  55. Rachael Pilkington
    June 15, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    Sit down with my girl and make some fun pictures

  56. Kat Allinson
    June 15, 2015 / 8:48 pm

    Put them in our craft box, they won’t stay there long though as my daughters LOVE stickers!

  57. Kristyn Harris
    June 16, 2015 / 11:50 am

    Give them to my daughter and make her day! : )

  58. Esme MCCRUBB
    June 16, 2015 / 3:30 pm

    USE SOME FOR THE REWARD CHARTS AND THE REST IN THE CRAFT BOX FOR RAINY DAY FUN

  59. Karen Barrett
    June 16, 2015 / 5:20 pm

    These would be in Grandma’s play box ready for when Ellie comes to visit.

  60. Keshia Esgate
    June 16, 2015 / 5:27 pm

    Give them to my sticker mad nephew!

  61. jamie banks
    June 16, 2015 / 7:54 pm

    my daughter would love these ! x

  62. katie w
    June 16, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    let my little ones decorate an old chest of drawers we have to make them more fun

  63. Emily Jayne Phipps
    June 17, 2015 / 5:16 am

    My son absolutely loves stickers – I find them everywhere – I went to work the other day and having been there two hours found one stuck to the back of my leg (amazing skills by the little one!) First thing we’d do with them is have an activity afternoon – great giveaway! Thanks x

  64. Jade H
    June 17, 2015 / 11:10 am

    Make some pictures with my cousin

  65. sharlene speakman
    June 17, 2015 / 1:01 pm

    my son is potty training and we are using a sticker chart to encourage him these stickers would be perfect for that 😀

  66. Karen R
    June 17, 2015 / 1:31 pm

    My daughter would probably sort them all and have a good look at all the sheets to see what we have won 🙂

  67. sarah
    June 17, 2015 / 2:50 pm

    make some crafty sticker collage scene with my kids 🙂

  68. Patricia Avery
    June 17, 2015 / 4:55 pm

    Do a sticker collage with my grandaughter Emsie 🙂

  69. lynsey poole
    June 17, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    give them to my son. he adores stickers!

  70. Sarah Lewis
    June 18, 2015 / 7:04 am

    Give them to my niece and nephew as they are sticker mad!!

  71. pamela gossage
    June 18, 2015 / 7:53 am

    Give them to my grandchildren

  72. Alexandra McGahey
    June 18, 2015 / 9:18 am

    I would set up a new sticker reward chart for my children to earn stickers for good behaviour (which they can eventually trade in for a treat if they earn enough!)

  73. Laura Pritchard
    June 18, 2015 / 9:52 am

    Use them for a reward chart….for my husband!

  74. Susan B
    June 18, 2015 / 12:38 pm

    Sit down with the children and make some cards for upcoming birthdays.

  75. Keith Hunt
    June 18, 2015 / 1:45 pm

    Repaint a old toy box and cover it in stickers

  76. Tamsin Dean
    June 18, 2015 / 2:38 pm

    give them to my neice and nephew as they are very creative

  77. Kelly Summerfield
    June 18, 2015 / 2:53 pm

    Use them as a bribe to keep my little monkeys quiet on our first aeroplane holiday 🙂 xx

  78. christine nicholson
    June 18, 2015 / 6:23 pm

    Use them on a countdown to our holiday 🙂

  79. Alisa Moore
    June 18, 2015 / 7:47 pm

    give them to my niece

  80. Hannah Igoe
    June 18, 2015 / 8:24 pm

    Make a sticker picture

  81. pauline black
    June 18, 2015 / 9:01 pm

    My grandson jayden and I would decorate his wardrobe with stickers. What a colourful sight that will be!

  82. Karis
    June 18, 2015 / 9:38 pm

    Give them to my little brother and sister.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Some links on this blog may be affiliate links. Lukeosaurus And Me is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk
%d bloggers like this: